A Scorpio’s love

IMG-20161111-WA0007I probably thought that I wouldn’t do this but hey… Never say never. This is just a little introductory note on the reason behind this blog.

Firstly, I’m an avid reader and a normal average Nigerian with a job I go to every other day, but I’m most passionate about a few things which include travel, adventures, sorting out new places around me, food…but for the purpose of this blog, we stick to just travelling.

People who know me know that if travelling was free, you would never see me again… HeHe!

On this blog I would explore travelling and all issues or topics around it. Expect to read on my adventures, things I do when I travel, my inspiration, my drive and all.

I officially welcome you to travel-et-all…

Cheers

Barbie

Leave a Reply

